Engage! 2010 and Toy Fair - find out more

  ar Home
  ar Contact
  ar Passport
  ar Show Blog
  ar Twitter Updates









Follow Engage! Expo @:

Concurrent Events
one registration fee grants
access to all events:


These shows run concurrently at Engage!

Speakers - updated 9-4-2009

Engage! Expo features world-class speakers knowledgeable in all aspects of user engagement. Be sure you sign up for our email to stay updated as more speakers are added to the program.

Elliott Adams, Digital Media Industry Director, Louisiana Economic Development 
Farnaz Alemi, Attorney, Jenner & Block LLP
John Andrews, Managing Partner, Digital, Collective Bias, Formerly, Emerging Media Manager, Wal-Mart
Caroline C. Avey, Learning Strategist, ACS Learning Services
Chris Badger, VP of Marketing, Forterra Systems
Brian Balfour, Founder and VP Product Marketing, Viximo
Kevin Barenblat, Co-founder and CEO, Context Optional
Brian Bauer, Managing Partner, Étape Partners LLC
Timothy Bechen, Partner, Ostrow Kaufman & Frankl LLP
Michael Bellavia, President, Animax Entertainment
Maribeth Black, Senior research Scientist, FX Palo Alto Laboratory (a subsidiary of Fuji Xerox)
Neal Black, Vice President of Legal & Corporate Affairs & General Counsel, Live Gamer
Robert J. Bloomfield, Nicholas H. Noyes Professor of Management, Cornell University
Dave Botkin, VP of Business Intelligence, Playdom
S. Gregory Boyd, Davis & Gilbert LLP - Attorneys
Corey Bridges, Co-founder, Executive Producer and Marketing Director, Multiverse
Michael Brito, Social Media Strategist, Intel
Ron J. Burns, CEO, ProtonMedia
Michael Cai, Vice President of Video Games, Interpret
Adam Caplan, President, Super Rewards
Siqi Chen, Co-founder and CEO, Serious Business
Susan Choe, Founder and CEO, Outspark
Ro Choy, Chief Revenue Officer, Rock You
Roxanne E. Christ, Partner, Latham & Watkins
Emily Chung, Mgr, Scalable Learning Solutions, WWSE - Sales Force Development, Cisco
Jenny Cisney, Chief Blogger, kodak.com
M. Lee Clancy Jr., VP of Product Management and GM of Direct Revenue, IMVU
Ross Dannenberg, Attorney, Banner & Witcoff, Ltd.
Steven Davis, CEO, IT GlobalSecure Inc.
Gina Debogovich, Community Manager, Best Buy Co, Inc.
Sebastien de Halleux, Chief Operating Officer and Co-Founder, Playfish
Celeste DeVaneaux, IT Project Manager, Club One
Dr. Parvati Dev, FACMI, President, Innovation in Learning Inc.
Anil Dharni, Co-Founder, Storm8
Erica Driver, Principal, ThinkBalm
Sam Driver, Principal, ThinkBalm
Benjamin T. Duranske, Attorney, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Hussein Fazal, CEO, AdParlor Inc.
Curt Feldman, Managing Editor and Conference Director, Engage Digital Media
Robert Ferrari, VP Publishing and Business Development, Sanrio Digital
Jean-Claire Fitschen, Director, Games Products, Comcast Interactive Media
Jonathan Flesher, Vice President & General Manager, Business Development, Zynga
Jaim Friesen, Producer, Pogo at Electronic Arts
Dr. Renate Fruchter, Director of the Project-Based Learning Laboratory, Stanford University
James Gatto, IP Practice Section Leader, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Barry Gilbert, Vice President, Strategy Analytics
Michael Gluck, President, VGMarket
Michael Gold, CEO, Electrotank
Rob Goldberg, CEO, GMG Entertainment
Shai Goldman, Director, Entrepreneur Services Group, SVB Capital
Steven Goldstein, Senior Counsel, Stubbs Alderton & Markiles, LLP
Stacy Gratz, Social Media Marketing Manager, H&R Block
Stewart Guenther, Co-founder, Venture Capital-Private Equity Roundtable
Vikas Gupta, Co-founder/CEO, Jambool.com
Chuck Hamilton, Center for Advanced Learning, IBM
Minard Hamilton, Chief Executive Officer, Six Degrees Games
Eric Hartness, Chief Marketing Officer, PlaySpan
Trip Hawkins, Chairman and CEO, Digital Chocolate
Randy Hinrichs, Chief Executive Officer, 2b3d
Ron Hirson, Product Management / Marketing, BOKU
Steve Hoffman, Chairman & CEO, RocketOn
Ken Hudson, Managing Director, Virtual World Design Centre, Loyalist College
Teemu Huuhtanen, Executive VP, Sulake Corporation, President, North America, Sulake Inc.
Joe Hyrkin, VP, Sales and Business Development, Gaia Interactive, Inc.
Dan Jansen, CEO and Co-Founder, Virtual Greats
Sean Kane, Attorney, Kane & Associates LLC
Karen Keeter, Marketing Executive, IBM Digital Convergence EBO
Amy Jo Kim, CEO, Shufflebrain
Michael Kim, Partner, Rustic Canyon Partners
Josh King, Vice President, Business Development & General Counsel, Avvo, Inc
Charles Ju, CEO, PlayMesh
Carol M. Langford, Adjunct Professor, USFCS
Thomas Lee, Senior Director of Business and Marketing, Gamepot USA
Vili Lehdonvirta, Researcher, Helsinki Institute for Information Technology
Jeremy Liew, Managing Director, Lightspeed
Susan Lucas-Conwell, CEO, SD Forum
Allison Luong, Managing Director, Pearl Research
Howard Mall, VP of Engineering, ECS, Inc.
David Marcus, Founder and CEO, Zong
Amanda Mayhew, General Counsel, EthicsPoint
Matt McAllister, Director of Marketing, Offerpal Media
Keith McCurdy, CEO, Vivaty
Shane McGee, Partner, Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
Ravi Mehta, VP of Products, Viximo
Matt Mihaly, CEO, Sparkplay Media
Ali Moiz, Co-Founder and COO, Peanut Labs
J. Michael Monahan, II, Attorney, Pattishall, McAuliffe, Newbury, Hilliard & Geraldson LLP
Sergio Monsalve, Principal, Norwest Venture Partners
Greg Nuyens, Chief Executive Officer, Qwaq
Jason Oberfest, SVP Business Development, GM MySpace Open Platform
Tony O'Driscoll, Professor of the Practice, Duke University’s Fuqua School of Business
Mark Oehlert, Innovation/Emerging Technology/Gaming Evangelist at Defense Acquisition University
Koreen Olbrish, CEO, Tandem Learning
Nick O’Neill, CEO, Social Times
Rajat Paharia, Founder / Chief Product Officer, Bunchball
Jason Parker, Community Analyst, Best Buy Co, Inc.
Mark Pincus, Founder and CEO, Zynga
Jeffrey Pope
Michael H. Pinkerton, COO, Metaverse Mod Squad
Shervin Pishevar, CEO, Social Gaming Network
Scott Raney, Partner, Redpoint Ventures
Kevyn Renner, Senior Technology Consultant, Chevron Global Manufacturing
Lisa Rutherford, President, Twofish
Sean Ryan, Partner, Loki Partners
Shai Samet, CIPP, Founder and President, Samet Privacy, LLC
Andrew Schneider, Co-Founder, Live Gamer
Seth J. Steinberg, Attorney, Counselor, Law Offices of Seth J. Steinberg
Andrew Sheppard, Executive Producer, hi5 Networks
Anu Shukla, CEO, Offerpal Media
Brian Shuster, Founder and CEO, Utherverse, Inc.
Christopher V. Sherman, Executive Director, Founder, Engage Digital Media
Mat Small, Public Relations Director, Virtual Greats
Justin Smith, Founder and Editor, Inside Facebook and Inside Social Games
Reuben Steiger, Chairman of the Board, Virtual Greats
Jennifer Swayze, Project Manager, Global Talent Management, Johnson & Johnson
Dean Takahashi, Lead Writer for GamesBeat, VentureBeat
Jessica Thaler, Partner, Kane & Associates LLC
Doug Thompson, CEO, Remedy Communications
Andrew Trader (A.T.), Executive Vice President, Co-Founder, Business Development, Zynga Game Network
Mike Trigg, VP of Marketing, Hi5 Networks
Eilif Trondsen, Research and Program Director of the Virtual Worlds Consortium, SRI Consulting Business Intelligence
Sibley Verbeck, CEO, Electric Sheep Company
Bill Wang, Vice President, Perfect World
Roger Wood, CEO, ORCA, Inc.
Stephen S. Wu, Partner, Cooke Kobrick & Wu LLP
Kevin Xu, COO, IGG
Nicole Yankelovich, Collaborative Environments, Project Wonderland Lead, Sun Microsystems
Gabe Zichermann, CEO, rmbr 
Jeremy Zorn, Vice President of Product Development, myYearbook



Copyright © 2003 - 2010 Engage Digital Media. All rights reserved.  Engage!, Engage Digital, Engage! Expo, Engage! Passport, Engage! Digital Media and Engage! Insider, 3D TLC Conference, 3D TLC, 3D Training, Learning and Collaboration, Digital Law Conference, Virtual Goods Conference are trademarks of Engage Digital Media.  P.O. Box 200489, Austin, TX 78613.   www.EngageDigitalMedia.com